The Palace Of Versailles - Al Stewart - Time Passages (Cassette, Album)


Download The Palace Of Versailles - Al Stewart - Time Passages (Cassette, Album)

Label: Arista - 4A 4190,Arista - 4A-4190 • Format: Cassette Album, Club Edition, Reissue Dolby System • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Soft Rock

Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Davlen Studios, Los Angeles. Rock , soft rock , folk rock. Year of the Cat Time Passages United States Billboard Australia Kent Music Report [3]. MBRG : abeceab27ebc3f. This s rock album—related article is a stub. Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February Tuesday 16 February Wednesday 17 February Thursday 18 February Friday 19 February Saturday 20 February Play album.

Time Passages - Al Stewart. The title track also reached 1 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary charts for 10 weeks. It is the follow-up to his album Year of the Cat. And that's why Time Passages is the equal of Year of the Cat - it may be more streamlined, but the adjustments to his sound and the concession. Listen album. Almost Lucy. To favorites 3 Download album. Al Stewart - Time Passages Pop The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service.

Functional Cookies. Time Passages is the eighth studio album by Al Stewart, released in September These, however, were slight - just a slight increase of soft rock productions, an enhancement of the lushness that marked not only Year of the Cat but also Modern Times. Stewart uses great imagery to accomplish this while the pleasant music adds a pleasant soft rock backing with perfect late seventies production by Parsons. A Man for All Seasons.

Al Stewart - Time Passages. Time PassagesLive.



Sitemap

Head In A Cave, Les Roses Blanches - Various - La Vie En Rose - De Mooiste Franse Chansons (CD), I Gotta Feeling - Various - U-Mode June 2009 (CD), Pere Lachaise - Blaine L. Reininger - Songs From The Rain Palace (CD, Album), Peão Apaixonado - Daniel (33) - Ao Vivo (CD, Album), Luckier - Laura Campisi - Double Mirror (CD, Album), Karzinom, Red Cliff ~心・戦~ - alan (17) - Japan Premium Best & More (CD), Замечательно Выходит - Various - Двигай Попой! 7 (Cassette), Aprendizaje - Sui Generis (4) - Lo Mejor de Sui Generis (Vinyl, LP) Please Send Me Someone To Love

9 Comments

  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of "Time Passages" on Discogs.
  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of "Time Passages" on Discogs.4/5(1).
  • al stewart time passages album. ; AL STEWART "Time Passages" ; Al Stewart - The Palace Of Versailles () HQ Audio. ; Timeless Skies - Al Stewart () FLAC Remaster HD Video Rob, norris Ad. More images. Al Stewart – Time Passages. Label: RCA Victor – 22 , RCA Victor – PK Format: Cassette, Album.
  • Sep 01,  · Album · · 9 Songs. Sign In Listen Now Browse The Palace of Versailles. 6. Listen to Time Passages by Al Stewart on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Time Passages", "Valentina Way" and more. Album · · 9 Songs.
  • Al Stewart - Time Passages - 11/12/ - Capitol Theatre (Official) /5(5).
  • Total playing time: 44'38" "The Palace Of Versailles" is based on "The Earle Of Salisbury" by William Byrd. The release contains 4-pages booklet with little info.3/5(1).
  • Time Passages is the eighth studio album by Al Stewart, released in September It is the follow-up to his album Year of the Cat. The album, like 's Modern Times and 's Year of the Cat, was once again produced by Alan Parsons. The album's title track and "End of the Day" were both co-written by Peter White. The title track also reached #1 on the Billboard .
  • Al Stewart - Time Passages | Time Passages,Valentina Way,Life In Dark Water,A Man For All Seasons,Almost Lucy,Palace Of Versailles,Timeless Skies,Song On The Radio,End Of The Day mp3 flac Scarica Album Al Stewart - Time Passages.
  • This is the sixth track on Al Stewart’s album “Time Passages.” The historical facts come from a document made by Al Stewart to explain the historical context. It can be found here.

Leave a Reply