Lost In The Parade - Michael McDonald - No Lookin Back (CD, Album)


Download Lost In The Parade - Michael McDonald - No Lookin Back (CD, Album)
1985
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 25291-2,Warner Bros. Records - 9 25291-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Soul

Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Don't keep it to yourself!

Add it Here. Upon The Revelation. Capitol Hill. David Farrell Melton. Michael J. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. Images, videos and audio are available under their respective licenses. Warner Bros. If That's What It Takes No Lookin' Back Encyclopedia of Popular Music. Rolling Stone. McDonald Chuck Sabatino. McDonald Sabatino.

McDonald Grady Walker. Total length:. US Billboard [5]. Sweet Freedom Authority control MBRG : 05af-d5dda-9f9b-aa41f7b7. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Album chart usages for Billboard Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz release group identifiers. Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. It Keeps You Runnin'.

Take It to Heart. No Love to Be Found. I Gotta Try. No Lookin' Back. Blink of an Eye. Open the Door. Lost in the Parade.



Sitemap

Samba Triste - Iara Negrete - Brazil Classics (CD, Album), Thank You - Dido - No Angel (CD, Album), Music - Carmen McRae - Cant Hide Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Too Far Gone - The All-American Rejects - The All American Rejects (File, MP3, Album), Он И Она - Various - Фестиваль Советской Эстрадной Песни, Москва 1965 г. (1) (Vinyl, LP), Dreamless In The Night - C.Strøm* - Sings And Plays (CDr), Scena 2 Recitativo I Aria (Halka, Jontek) - Stanisław Moniuszko, Chór I Orkiestra Państwowei Opery I, Newly Wed - C. Evans-Ironside* - Cuts For Commercials: Volume 2 (Vinyl, LP), Wir Haben Lange Ziet - Erna Berger - Michael Raucheisen - Serata Di Lieder (Vinyl, LP), Airborn Ranger - Tackhead - Friendly As A Hand Grenade (CD, Album), In The Still Of The Night - Allan Jones (5) - Allan Jones Sings Great Show Tunes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Illuminate - Orbital - Work (CDr) The Lucky One - Laura Branigan - The Platinum Collection (CD, Album)

8 Comments

  • The album's first and leading single, "No Lookin' Back", was co-written by Kenny Loggins and was a commercial success, peaking at No. 4 on the Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. The album was re-released one year later in Genre: Blue-eyed soul, pop rock, post-disco.
  • 32 rows · Aug 27,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Michael /5().
  • Ex Doobie Brother McDonald goes solo, and certainly he has the craftmansship to do this. And he also get "help" from musicans as Joe Walsh(Eagles) and Jeff Pocaro(Toto) to make this cd a joyfull trip altrough. Track 1 No lookin back is the title track which has an uptempo beat with some sparkling keyboard play from Mcdonald him self/5(34).
  • While not the classic McDonald R&B song, McDonald delivers a very catchy and uplifting performance on this song. It is McDonald's unique vocals that give this song the charm. The reissue of "No Lookin Back" includes the "Sweet Freedom" track. Overall this is a very good album and probably was the best solo album of McDonald's original material/5(27).
  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lost In The Parade on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 Michael McDonald - Lost In The Parade (, Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(2).
  • Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for No Lookin' Back - Michael McDonald on AllMusic -
  • but it's something of a liability when he tackles a tune requiring a little more edge, which is what he winds up attempting throughout No Lookin' Back.. It isn't that McDonald rocks out, exactly – for one thing, Ted Templeman's antiseptic production is so assiduously polished that it makes Hotel California sound like Highway to Hell – it's just that he's no longer content to float over a.
  • Album US US R&B US AC US Dance US Main Rock US Smooth Jazz UK; "I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)" 4 7 8 — — — 43 If That's What It Takes "I Gotta Try" 44 — 28 — — — — "No Lookin' Back" 34 — 18 — 4 — — No Lookin' Back "Bad Times" — — — — 38 — — "Lost in the Parade" — —

Leave a Reply