Kannattaako Tunnustaa Jos Pettää - Zen Café - Jättiläinen (CD)


Download Kannattaako Tunnustaa Jos Pettää - Zen Café - Jättiläinen (CD)
2003
Label: Evidence (3) - 5050466-8087-2-1 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock

Twenty years ago, the French Touch invaded the clubs and radio stations all over the world, putting France high on the map of electronic music. Qobuz tells you the story of 10 records which have left their mark on this golden era of French producers.

In the family of funk Prince Rogers Nelson was a genre all by himself. In 40 years of career, he managed to mix the legacy of the founding fathers James Brown, Sly Stone and George Clinton with influences like rock 'n' roll, electro and even jazz.

An exuberant and stunning groove that shone mainly between and Very much like a passionate craftsman, the year-old interpreter gave everything he had to show business. So much so that he has made this theme one of the pillars of his work. Categories: All Back. Cart 0 Your cart is empty. Available in Bit CD Quality Unlimited Streaming Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps Start my trial period and start listening to this album. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Subscribe.

Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Listen on Qobuz. Digital Download Purchase and download this album in a wide variety of formats depending on your needs. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. Todella kaunis. Add to wishlist. Shipping information. Select pickup store. Confirm pickup. Thank you for your reservation, we will notify you by email when your reservation can be picked up. You can add products to this order during the current day and receive stamps from them.

Continue shopping. Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately Kamppi, Helsinki 1. Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately Hakaniemi, Helsinki 3. Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December



Sitemap

Chime - Thomas Datt - Underground Anthems (CD), Nothing Compares 2 U - Prince - One Nite Alone In Hamburg (CD, Album), Priscilla - Meat Loaf - Collections (CD), Perag?, Zbog Tebe - Zdravko Čolić - Zbog Tebe (CD, Album), Incurably Romantic - Marilyn Monroe - The Marilyn Monroe Story (Vinyl, LP), Head Over Feet - Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill (CD, Album), Turn It On Again - Genesis - Three Sides Live (CD, Album), Bailen El Tchou Tchou Ki - El Tchou Tchou Ki - Bailen El Tchou Tchou Ki! (Vinyl), Intro - The Beatles - On Tour 1966 (DVD), I Dont Like Liking You - Billy Meshel - The Love Song Of A. Wilbur Meshel (Vinyl, LP, Album), Златые Горы - И. Кобзон* - Романсы И Русские Песни (Cassette, Album) Boot (3) / Droid Sector - What Words Cannot / Past Echoes (File, MP3)

9 Comments

  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Jättiläinen on Discogs. Label: Evidence (3) - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Enhanced • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock/5(3).
  • Jättiläinen | Zen Café to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on india-web.net Kannattaako tunnustaa jos pettää. Buy track Samuli Putro, Lyricist - Ilkka Herkman, Engineer - Zen Café, Composer, MainArtist - Zen Cafe and Martti Salminen, Arranger - Martti Salminen and Pekka Ruuska, Producer Bit CD Quality.
  • CD 1 1. Mies jonka ympäriltä tuolit viedään 2. Todella kaunis 3. Harri 4. Lauantai 5. Nainen vailla historiaa 6. Aamuisin 7. Kannattaako tunnustaa jos pettää 8. Minun kaupunkini 9. Virpi Eipä tiennyt tyttö Taxi Älä tee Sella Jättiläinen Tuulensuoja Talo Ihminen Mies eikä poika enää. CD .
  • Jättiläinen Zen Café; Kokoelmalevyn tiedot Julkaistu 1. lokakuuta Formaatti CD Tuottaja(t) Martti ”Mara” Salminen Tyylilaji vaihtoehtorock, poprock Kesto Levy-yhtiö Warner Music Finland: Listasijoitukset 1. (40/) Zen Cafén muut julkaisut Vuokralainen Jättiläinen Laiska, tyhmä ja saamaton Tyylilaji: vaihtoehtorock, poprock.
  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Helvetisti Järkeä on Discogs.
  • Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Zen Café - Helvetisti Järkeä at Discogs. Complete your Zen Café collection.
  • Kannattaako tunnustaa jos pettää pitäisikö heti kertoa tulisiko olla, että anna mulle anteeksi Kannattaako tunnustaa jos pettää. Vai olisiko viisaampaa et tapahtuman salaisi ei puhuis siitä mitään siis ei hetkiin niihin palaisi Koittais löytää syitä että seksin pystyis välttämään Mut pitkän suhteen kuluessa se on täysin luonnollista.
  • Jos Zen Cafén ura etenikin hitaasti, se teki niin myös varmasti. Romuna-debyytin () tarttuvaa ’Sellaa’ hoilasi hyvin pieni fanijoukko, mutta hoilasi india-web.netin () ’Todella kaunis’ kasvoi vähitellen Zen Café -klassikoksi, mutta jäi ilmestyessään vielä melko vähälle huomiolle. Vasta kolmas albumi Ua Ua () sisälsi oikeita hittejä.
  • A4 Kannattaako Tunnustaa Jos Pettää A5 Älä Tee A6 Eipä Tiennyt Tyttö B1 Omituista B2 Tuulensuoja B3 Monta Kertaa B4 Huhtikuu B5 Tuhannen Kilometrin Päässä B6 En Oo Koskaan Tavannut

Leave a Reply