Hawaiian Wedding Song - Jackie Gleason - Music Around The World For Lovers Only (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Download Hawaiian Wedding Song - Jackie Gleason - Music Around The World For Lovers Only (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1966
Label: Capitol Records - SW 2471 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop •

It's probably gonna be goofy. View my complete profile. Search The Tuna Melt. Subscribe Posts Atom. Comments Atom. Labels Strings 45rpm 86 Al Goodman alt. Always Searching for Music Archive. Obscure Pop Culture Reference Ochlokratie 2. Ultra Swank Unpleasant. Swanky's Blather. Exciting Don the Beachcomber Announcements 3 days ago. Martin Klasch.

Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats 4 months ago. Retro Vintage Modern Hi-Fi. Renovation Time 5 months ago. Destructo Deviations. Living with The Impossible Task 2 years ago.

Interview with a Mount Weather Witness 5 years ago. Have a Super Valentine's Day! Slow to respond but not dead Visitation from an Enormous Flabby Head 11 years ago. Senses Working Overtime. We're Broadcastin' Here! What's That You're Drinking? Tim and Eric. Eye of the Goof. Landover Baptist Where the Worthwhile Worship.

Unsaved Unwelcome. Vintage Pinup Art Vintage Scans. The Blogger Lounge Greats. Audio Design Studio. The Phase 4 Stereo Blog. Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October In The Days Gone By 5.

Zwei Marchenaugen 7. Kiss Me Once More Goodbye 8. Sister Mine 9. Say Yes, Sweetheart, Say Yes Don't Ask Me Why Sunset Melody Everybody Loves My Baby Tk. Beau-Koo Jack Tk. Sister Kate Tk. Just Rite Tk. Ding Dong Blues Tk. The Head Hunter's Dream Tk. Navy Band. Masterstroke 2. Falcon 3. Northwind 4. Champion 5. Our Senators 7. Revelation 8. Royal Blue Line 9. Proclamation Utility In The Lead Hospitality Champlain Fond Du Lac Charter Of Liberty Julien Overture: Le Carnaval Romain, Op.

Overture: Benvenuto Cellini, Op. Overture: Beatrice Et Benedict 5. Overture: Le Corsaire, Op. Kyrie 2. Gloria Qui Tollis 3. Quoniam Tu Solus 4. Credo 5. Et Incarnatus Est 6. Et Resurrexit 7. Sanctus 8. Benedictus, Osanna In Excelsis 9. Sweet Fairy Lady; Hallo You! Milhaud: Two Sketches, Madrigal: Madrigal 2.

Milhaud: Two Sketches, Madrigal: Pastoral 3. Popular music arr. Trade Winds 2. Street Of Dreams 4. Moon Of Manakoora 5. Eternally Terry's Theme From "Limelight" 6. Quiet Village 7. Sweet Leilani 8. Ruby 9. Meditation How High The Moon Love Theme From "El Cid" El Paso 2. Theme From Malamondo "Funny World" 3.

All Alone Am I 5. Ramona 6. Ruby 7. Ring Of Fire 8. Near You Devil Woman Forever La Cumparsita Argentina: Tango 4. Mambossa Brazil: Mambo 5. Monte Carlo Monaco: Fox Trot 7. Hava Nagila Israel: Fox Trot 8. Star Dust U. Balkan Melody Yugoslavia: Waltz Lost Vinyl Sample Material. Too Many Rings Around Rosie 2. I've Confessed To The Breeze 3.

Call Of The Sea 4. I Want To Be Happy 5. No, No, Nanette 6. Telephone Girlie 7. Tea For Two 8. Waiting For You 9. Sentimental Journey 2.

Call Me Irresponsible 5. People 9. If I Were A Bell Sophisticated Lady This Is It! Son 2. Rose Garden 3. Leaders 4. Ground, Air, Law 5. Body and Brain 6. Directions 7. Peace Keeper Reserve 8. Tough Club 9. You Women Few Son Rose Garden Leaders Ground, Air, Law Body and Brain Directions Peace Keeper Reserve Tough Club Days Of Wine And Roses 2.

Moon River 3. The Way You Look Tonight 4. Three Coins In The Fountain 5. Secret Love 7. Swinging On A Star 8. The Continental Cantata Misericordium, Op. Sinfonia Da Requiem, Op. Gloria I. Gloria II. Credo Credo-Et Incarnatus Est 5. Charade 2. Dear Heart 3. Days Of Wine And Roses 4. Laura 7. Never On Sunday 8. More Theme From "Exodus" 9. Theme From "Exodus" Theme From "A Summer Place" The Answer 2. Don't Goof With A Spook 3. This Is My Heaven. Stop, Look and Listen.

Tomorrow Is a Long Time. Down in the Alley. Somebody Bigger Than You and I. Where No One Stands Alone. Crying in the Chapel. You'll Never Walk Alone. Could I Fall in Love. I Love Only One Girl. It Won't Be Long. Who Needs Money? A House That Has Everything. You Don't Know Me.

Indescribably Blue. You're The Devil in Disguise. Ain't That Loving You Baby. Wild in the Country. There Ain't Nothing Like a Song. Your Groovy Self. All I Needed Was the Rain. Too Much Monkey Business. She's a Machine. A Cane and a High Starched Collar. Memories [Live] [Live]. Wearin' That Loved on Look.

Only the Strong Survive. It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'. Power of My Love. After Loving You. True Love Travels on a Gravel Road. Don't Cry Daddy. Mama Liked the Roses. Inherit the Wind.

This Is the Story. Stranger in My Own Home Town. A Little Bit of Green. From a Jack to a King. The Fair's Moving On. You'll Think of Me. Without Love There Is Nothing. Let's Be Friends. Let's Forget About the Stars. Dainty Little Moonbeams. The Wonder of You. Walk a Mile in My Shoes. Swing Down Sweet Chariot. My Little Friend. A Little Less Conversation.

Clean Up Your Own Backyard. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights. How the Web Was Woven. Mary in the Morning. You've Lost That Loving Feeling. I've Lost You.

Stranger in the Crowd. The Next Step Is Love. Bridge Over Troubled Water. Tomorrow Never Comes. Little Cabin on the Hill. I Really Don't Want to Know. There Goes My Everything. Make the World Go Away. When I'm Over You. This Is Our Dance. I'll Never Know. The Sound of Your Cry. Where Did They Go, Lord. Angel [Take 7] [Stereo Master] [Take]. Easy Come, Easy Go. A Whistling Tune. Follow That Dream. King of the Whole Wide World.

I'm Not the Marrying Kind. Today, Tomorrow and Forever. The Lady Loves Me. Sing You Children. What a Wonderful Life. I Need Somebody to Lean On. Yoga Is as Yoga Does. Riding the Rainbow. Fools Fall in Love. The Love Machine. Home Is Where the Heart Is.



Sitemap

5 Year Old Vintage Glass Suit, Den Lille Lysegrønne Farvelsang - Ørkenens Sønner - En Sang Fra De Varme Lande (CD, Album), Summermoors - New Model Army - Between Dog And Wolf (CD, Album), Main Title And Song; Only A Dream Away - Robert O. Ragland - Seven Alone (Vinyl, LP), Slipknot - Disasterpieces (DVD), Διαμάχη - Χρήστος Νάτσιος - Μισό Φιλί Μισή Ζωή (CD, Album), This Must Be Paradise - Various - The Dootone Story Volume1 (Vinyl, LP), I Can See The Child, Changed So Fast - Armageddon Clock - 1996 Days Of Destruction 2006 (CDr), Manha De Carnaval - Ray Brown . Jimmy Rowles - As Good As It Gets (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stars On 45 - Stars On 45 - Stars On 45 (Vinyl), Skin Tight - Prince & The New Power Generation - Skin Tight (CD), Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud - David Bowie - Bowie At The Beeb (CD, Album), L.モーツアルト:玩具の交響曲 第2楽章メヌエット = L. Mozarts Toys Symphony Movement No. 2 Minuet - 矢野顕子* - ホーホケキョ となりの山田ん, Krayb David - Eggship Me Please EP (Vinyl, LP, Album) Black Suits Comin (Nod Ya Head) (Radio Edit) - Will Smith Introducing Tra-Knox - Black Suits Comin (

8 Comments

  • The item format is a vinyl LP The Artist Name is Jackie Gleason The Title is Music Around The World For Lovers Only Condition Used The Media Condition is Very Good Plus. This disk can be played end to end without skipping or getting stuck, but visually the disk may have very light visible wear, marks and or hairlines on the india-web.net Rating: % positive.
  • Become A Better Singer In Only 30 Days, With Easy Video Lessons! This is the moment I've waited for I can hear my heart singing Soon bells will be ringing This is the moment Of sweet Aloha I will love you longer than forever Promise me that you will leave me never Here and now dear All my love I vow dear Promise me that you will leave me never I will love you longer than .
  • Nov 30,  · Jackie Gleason Music Around The World Hailed as one of the best actors, entertainers and arrangers of string-hypercharged interpretations of big band gems and symphonic standards, the music of Jackie Gleason (–) is usually not assimilable with the Exotica genre, even though his album on Columbia Records called Music Around The World .
  • Music Around The World (-/) 1 | 0: Capitol SW On A Slow Boat To China | I Love Paris | Song Of India | On Miami Shore | April In Portugal | Hawaiian Wedding Song | Swedish Rhapsody | London By Night | Canadian Sunset | Brazil | Arrivederci Roma | () How Sweet It Is (-/71) 1 | 0: Capitol SW
  • "Hawaiian Wedding Song" originally entitled; "Ke Kali Nei Aua" (Waiting There for Thee) was adapted from a love song written by Charles E. King and originally recorded by Helen Desha Beamer in its original (Hawaiian language) version but re-written by Al Hoffman and Dick Manning and renamed as "Hawaiian Wedding Song".
  • Jackie Gleason - Music For Lovers Only: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Alone Together: A2: My Funny Valentine: A3: But Not For Me: A4: Love (Your Spell Is Everywhere) B1: I'm In The Mood For Love B2 jackie gleason music for lovers only.
  • Music Around the World For Lovers Only The original LP ST () Stereo On a Slow Boat to China (Loesser) I Love Paris (Porter) Song of India (Rimsky-Korsakov arr Gleason; Ford) On Miami Shore (Jacobi; LeBaron) April in Portugal (Ferro; Kennedy) Hawaiian Wedding Song (King; Hoffman; Manning) Swedish Rhapsody (Wildman) Love Theme from Madame X.

Leave a Reply