Dont Give Up - Linda Clifford - Runaway Love (CD)


Download Dont Give Up - Linda Clifford - Runaway Love (CD)
2001
Label: Neon - NE 34554 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul • Style: Disco, Funk, Soul

Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December July 12, Retrieved October 21, Australian Charts Book — Official Charts Company.

Linda Clifford. First Ladies of Disco. Categories : births Living people American rhythm and blues singers American dance musicians American disco musicians American house musicians American female singers Musicians from Brooklyn RSO Records artists American women in electronic music.

Styles Quiet Storm Soul Disco. Track Listing. Don't Give It Up. Runaway Love. Red Light. Harry Wayne "K. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Buy a Gift Certificate.

Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call



Sitemap

Unknown Artist - Lo Mas Nuevo Y Actual (Vinyl), Maikafer Flieg - Macbeth (6) - Gotteskrieger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chant - Various - Montecarlo Nights Vol.5 (CD), Satisfacción Fecal - Various - 100 Goregrind Porngore Cybergrind Bands Compilation Vol. 2 (File, MP3, Theres A Boat Leaving Soon For New York - Hugo Montenegro And Orchestra* - Overture, American Music, Moonskin - Samael - Passage (Cassette, Album), If You Dont Love Me - The Style (2) - In A Manner Of Speaking (CD, Album), Danny Kaye (2) - Wilhelmina / C’Est Si Bon (Shellac), Prophecy Of Mort-Main, Donna Summer - Bad Girls (Vinyl, LP, Album) Evangelista - Floor Control - EP (Vinyl)

8 Comments

  • This 'best of' CD, in my view, is the better of the various Linda collections out there, the only downside is that two of her biggest hits, Red Light (from Fame) and Runaway Love, are only featured in their short 7inch versions. Linda's other hits, /5(20).
  • Runaway Love, released in by Collectables as part of the label's Priceless Collection series, is a budget compilation that features ten of the more notable songs from the career of Linda Clifford-- though it does not contain anything from 's Sneakin' india-web.net also avoids a few of her chart hits, such as "Red Light" and "(It's Gonna Be) A Long, Long Winter."5/
  • Popular or famous Linda Clifford music songs: Don't Give It Up, Runaway Love Lyrics, Shoot Your Best Shot, King for a Night, Gypsy india-web.net music lyrics and songs If My Friends Could See Me Now Lyrics, I Can't Let This Good Thing Get Away, I Had a Talk With My Man, I Just Wanna india-web.net music lyrics and songs Bridge Over Troubled Water Lyrics, Sweet .
  • 38 rows · Linda Clifford (born June 14, ) is an American R&B, disco and house music .
  • Runaway Love was written and produced by Gil Askey. List of number-one dance singles of Linda Clifford serves 70's glamour with a side of attitude. Great 14 Songs. Runaway Love. Linda Clifford. R&BSoul Listen online to Linda Clifford - Runaway Love and see which albums it appears on.
  • Runaway Love [Neon] by Linda Clifford - CD () for $ from india-web.net Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  • The biggest hit song on this CD is the campy, Vegas-like "If My Friends Could See Me Now," which is enjoyable enough, but is far from her best offering. For better demonstrations of how captivatingly soulful Clifford could be, get into "Runaway Love," "Shoot Your Best Shot" and "Don't Give It Up" -- all of which effectively combine disco's slickness and polish with the fire .
  • Runaway Love Lyrics: Hey, baby, where you going? / Now wait a minute / You can't leave now / Now we been through this before / And I'm tired, that's right / Sick and tired of the / .

Leave a Reply