Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk - Rufus Wainwright - The Black Sessions (CDr)


Download Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk - Rufus Wainwright - The Black Sessions (CDr)

Label: Sangatte Records - SANG 363 CD • Format: CDr Unofficial Release • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock

Playing with prodigal sons Takes a lot of sentimental Valiums Can't expect the world to be your Raggedy Andy While running on empty you little old doll with a frown. You got to keep in the game Retaining mystique while facing forward I suggest a reading of a lesson in tightropes Or surfing your high hopes or adios Kansas.

Still there's not a show on my back Holes or a friendly intervention I'm just a little bit heiress, a little bit Irish A little bit Tower of Pisa Whenever I see ya So please be kind, if I'm a mess. Awards and nominations Discography Songs. Rufus Wainwright: Live from the Artists Den. All I Want Rufus! Does Judy!

Authority control MBW work: 4adcf-3ca2-bfe6-ef0b19cae. Hidden categories: Use mdy dates from December Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz work identifiers. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Download as PDF Printable version. Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January



Sitemap

Weapon Is, Dont Break My Heart - Kate Walsh - Tims House (CD, Album), That Lake Inside My Bedroom - Various - VA Compilation #4 (File, MP3), Real rap shit - EGreen - Dj P-Kut Presents: The Egreen Essentials (CD), Silo - Various - 14 Tracks - Put The Kick Down… (File, MP3), Blue Danube - James Horner - Titanic (Music From The Motion Picture) (Collectors Anniversary Edition, Flip Mali, Ruby Tuesday - Battiato* - Fleurs (Esempi Affini Di Scritture E Simili) (CD, Album), It Makes No Difference Now - Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music (Vinyl, LP, Al, Wolgaschiffer - Robert Last - Happy Dancing 3 (Vinyl, LP) Scattered Giants - The Skies Revolt - Plastic Revolution (CD, Album)

9 Comments

  • 18 rows · Mar 06,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of "The Black Sessions" on.
  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of "Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk" on Discogs.
  • Provided to YouTube by Universal Music GroupCigarettes And Chocolate Milk · Rufus WainwrightPoses℗ UMG Recordings, india-web.neted on: Producer.
  • Feb 02,  · Here is my arrangement of Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk by Rufus Wainwright. I love this song so much and think it sounds beautiful accoustic. The song is in the key of E major. Winter sale: Pro Access 80% OFF. 0. days: hrs: Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk – Rufus Wainwright.
  • About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators.
  • Rufus Wainwright Lyrics. "Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk". cigarettes and chocolate milk. these are just a couple of my cravings. everything it seems i like's a little bit stronger. a little bit thicker. a little bit harmful for me. if i should buy jellybeans. have to eat them all in just one sitting.
  • Rufus McGarrigle Wainwright (born 22 July ) is a Canadian-American singer and songwriter. Wainwright was born in Rhinebeck, New York, USA, to folk singers Loudon Wainwright III and Kate McGarrigle (they divorced while he was a child). He began to play the piano at age six, and by age thirteen he was touring with his sister Martha Wainwright, .
  • Rufus Wainwright is not one for moderation. In this song, he sings about cravings that he'll readily indulge by smoking his fill of cigarettes and chasing it down with chocolate milk. He admits that he has to be careful not to buy too many jelly beans because he'll eat them all in one sitting. At this point, these cravings had yet to spill over into addiction, but in Rufus .
  • Please note that our catalog only lists songs that we've set up within our system; not every track from an album is displayed. You may request a song that's not in our catalog by using our request form. Album art and preview audio provided by iTunes.

Leave a Reply