Alles Für Dich - Olexesh - Makadam (CD, Album)


Download Alles Für Dich - Olexesh - Makadam (CD, Album)
2016
Label: 385idéal - none,Groove Attack - none • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Hip Hop •

Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Genre: Hip Hop. Discuss the Makadam Lyrics with the community: 0 Comments. Notify me of new comments via email. Cancel Report. Create a new account. Log In. Powered by CITE.

Missing lyrics by Olexesh? Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. Do you know any background info about this artist? View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 21 tracks, Release Date 21 October Related Tags german deutschrap rap all underground hip-hop Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats?

What is scrobbling? Artist images 7 more. Olexesh 28, listeners Related Tags german deutschrap rap Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Es hat die letzte Zeit wieder gebrannt bei mir, langsam geht's.

Mail kommt dann noch, keine Sorge. Wirkt wieder viel frischer. Hmm, sehr talentierter hungriger Rapper. Hat auch n paar starke Banger am Start. Aber Album im ganzen halt ich nicht aus. Schon bei masta nicht. Kann ich nicht ernst nehmen. Weyauu 3. Russki Kanak 4. Krakadil 5.

Mutprobe 6. Buyaka 7. Makadam 8.



Sitemap

Annihilator (2) - Alice In Hell (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lead Me To The Altar - Various - Favorite Gospel Quartets (Vinyl, LP), VII. Finale: Moderato - Dmitri Shostakovich - Shostakovich Edition (Box Set), Move With The Groove - Various - First Generation Rap (CD), Untitled - Wilki - Wilki (CD, Album), Presentasjon Av Gruppen - Einar Pastorn Iversen*, Marvin Charles, Lill Holen, Vidar Johansen, Roy Ni, The Sixpack Anthem Remix - Joke (2) - Prêt Pour LArgent (File, MP3), Fill my order (Radio-Edit) - Sarrina K. - Fill my order (File, MP3), Cat People (Putting Out Fire), Grupo Revelacion - Mucho (7) - Grupo Revelacion (Vinyl) Screaming Box - Septic Death - Theme From Ozobozo (CD, Album)

8 Comments

  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Makadam" on Discogs.
  • Oct 21,  · Makadam Olexesh. Released October 21, Alles für dich Lyrics. K Ich mach das Dieses Prinzip überträgt Olexesh auf sein Album. Hier stehen die sechszehn Songs des Longplayers.
  • Oct 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Makadam on Discogs. Label: idéal - none,Groove Attack - none • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Stereo 2x, CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Hip Hop •/5(8).
  • „Alles in allem ist "Makadam" kein schlechtes Album. Auf treibenden Beats von Top-Produzenten wie DJ Desue, Brenk Sinatra oder M3, die den energetischen Rapper gut unterstützen, versteht es Olexesh, seine Stärken größtenteils auszuspielen. Er rappt technisch versiert über das Leben auf der Straßindia-web.netme:
  • Oct 21,  · Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an CD von Makadam mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen/5(3).
  • Oct 21,  · Album · · 21 Titel. Verfügbar mit einem Apple Music‑Abo. Kostenlos testen. Album · · 21 Titel. Anmelden Für dich Entdecken Radio In iTunes öffnen. Anmelden Makadam Olexesh Hip-Hop/Rap • Alles für dich.
  • Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an Vinyl von Makadam mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen.
  • Das CD-Album "Makadam" von Olexesh () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply