3T Featuring Michael Jackson - Why (CD)


Download 3T Featuring Michael Jackson - Why (CD)
1996
Label: MJJ Music - 36K 78366 • Format: CD Single • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing

Top Songs See All. Chapter III Identity Brotherhood Top Videos See All. Bonus Video [feat. Michael Jackson Jackson 5. The Grio. Retrieved Telegraph Media Group. The Times. London: Times Newspapers. The Boston Globe. Jackson Source. Archived from the original on Digital Spy. Hearst Magazines UK. Retrieved February 11, Hung Medien. Media Control. Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds and Michael Jackson. Belgium Ultratop 50 Flanders [3]. Belgium Ultratop 50 Wallonia [4].

Europe Eurochart Hot [5]. France SNEP [6]. Germany Official German Charts [7]. Ireland Chart [9]. Italy Single Chart [10]. Netherlands Dutch Top 40 [11]. Netherlands Single Top [12]. Bij het nummer kwam ook een videoclip uit. Producer s Gerald B. Gerelateerde tracks. Anything 3T. I Need You 3T. Sex Appeal 3T. Stuck On You 3T. A place with no name Michael Jackson.

Ain't No Sunshine Michael Jackson. Bad Michael Jackson. Beat It Michael Jackson. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Related Tags pop rnb 90s soul Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images more. The brothers have a younger half-sister named Tanay Jackson who is also a singer-songwriter.

The album sold approximately six million copies worldwide. There are multiple artists that have used this name: 1. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September



Sitemap

Как Хорошо - Алёна Свиридова - MP3 Коллекция (CD), Tijuana In Blue - Sembrando El Pánico (Vinyl, LP, Album), Constrain - Waste (16) - Demo 2016 (Cassette), Tears From The Moon - Lunascape - Reminiscence (CD), Peckings The Ruler - Dean Fraser - Peckings The Ruler (Vinyl), Retuperän Rati-Riti - Sydänmaa - Rakkautta ja Riekaleita (CD, Album), Area - Linternazionale - Various - Gioia & Rivoluzione (The Best of Cramps ) (CD), Bet Shed Do Me For Coke - Tony Mentzer - Smell My Finger (CD, Album), Wild Angels (Stretched Angels) - Missing Heart - Wild Angels (Vinyl), Unsuspected Usuallism - Uniquetunes - Facing The Fashion EP (File, MP3), Wait 4 U (Kid Chris & DJ Sign Mix), The Jackson 5 - The Life Of The Party (Vinyl), The Roots Beneath - The Golden Bears - Wall To Wall (Vinyl, LP, Album) El Baile De Los Negros - Oscar Aleman - Grandes Exitos Vol. 2 (CD)

9 Comments

  • 3T Featuring Michael Jackson –. Why (Radio Edit) Arranged By [Strings] – Jeremy Lubbock. Backing Vocals – Michael Jackson. Mixed By – Dave Way. Producer – Michael Jackson. Recorded By [3t's Vocals] – Michael Vail Blum. Recorded By [Michael Jackson's Vocals], Engineer [Strings] – Bruce Swedien. Written-By – Babyface.
  • This song was going to appear on Michael Jackson's album but he chose You are not alone and gave it to 3T so he could sing with them on their album. It's such a beautiful song and the single is worth every penny. I even met them at the weekend and got them to sign it! Wonderful people with wonderful voices.5/5(7).
  • 3T Featuring Michael Jackson ‎– Why. Label: MJJ Music ‎– FFM 5, Music ‎– FFM 5, MJJ Music ‎– 5, Music ‎– 5. Format: CD, Maxi-Single. Country: Europe. Released: /5(11).
  • "Why" is a song by 3T. It was written by Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds, Jackson and produced by Michael Jackson. This single comes from the album Brotherhood and it was released in The song was selected to be part of Jackson's ninth album HIStory, but it was taken out and Jackson decided to give it away to his nephews. This song was well received in European and Genre: R&B, pop.
  • 3t Why Featuring Michael Jackson - Maxi Single CD Slim - 4 Tracks The lowest-priced brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging (where packaging is .
  • - 3T Featuring Michael Jackson - Why - Epic - 2, MJJ Music - 2, Music - FFM 2 - india-web.net Music5/5(2).
  • “Why” is a song by 3T. It was written by Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds and produced by Michael Jackson. This single comes from the album Brotherhood and .
  • 3T featuring Michael Jackson – WHY CD Single #2 [UK] £ Add to cart; 3T – I Need You CD Single with flyer [UK] £ Add to cart; 3T – I Need You CD Single with sticker [UK] £ Add to cart; 3T – I Need You CD Single Special Christmas Edition [EU] £ Read More; 3T – 24/7 CD Single [UK] £ Add to cart; 3T – Gotta Be.
  • 3T featuring Michael Jackson – WHY CD Single #1 with flyer [UK] £ Read More; 3T featuring Michael Jackson – WHY CD Single #2 [UK] £ Read More.

Leave a Reply